Do you care if copies of your keys are made without your permission? Click here to learn more.

Reviews

These reviews are from real customers. You can see the paper copy anytime at our shop.

I want to thank you for taking care of us last week in getting the Mul-T-Lock cylinder in place and arranging the combination of the safe. The professionalism and skills of your people represent your company well and we look forward to working with you in the future.

-Pete 2/22/16 SRI Biosciences

 

Everyone was very patient, I changed my mind twice and they were happy to oblige.

Cindy V. 1/16/16

(The) sales staff was impressed at how quickly the process was completed. Great job!

Rich C. 12/29/15

 

David came to my house and he was very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. He repaired my lock which saved me a great deal of money. I highly recommend your team.

-Herb L. 12/11/15

 

I received fast and efficient service.

-Austin P. 12/10/15

 

The process of installing (and choosing) all new locks was so easy and fast! Thank you!

-Kathryn H. 11/22/15

 

Fred,

Thanks for your teams prompt service and expertise at addressing my locksmith needs. You all bend over backwards for me personally as well as for the Elkton Fire Department.

-Mr. Shane D. Elkton FD. 11/18/15

 

Very good company with service provided.

-John M. 11/15/15

 

We appreciated your promptness to get these locks changed. Your employee did an excellent job and we were very pleased.

-Louise S. 11/12/15

 

We had a key break off in the front door lock. Thanks for getting here so quickly and solving our problem!

-Angela Shenandoah Harley Davidson 09/21/15

 

Excellent job, I was so confident in the two technicians that were at my home. Completely satisfied and will recommend you to others.

-Tina S. 09/14/15

 

Good Job.

-Amy F. North Mountain Properties LLC 09/15/15

 

Great Job!

Mary P. 09/10/15

 

Good work. Same day service!

-S. L. S. Bridgewater COB 08/19/15

 

It was a good job and done at a reasonable price. Communication was good.

Adam S. 07/30/15

 

Two years ago my son in law recommended your company when the key less entry on my Prius went bag. I had excellent service then and knew you were the right choice this time for another issue. I was not disappointed.

-Dale D. 07/11/15

 

Great Service!

-Wayne B. P & W Extermination Services, LLC 07/01/15

 

The technician sent did an excellent job. Our rekey turned out to be a challenging job but he stuck with it until it worked and I was very grateful! We will always use Precision!

-Wendy S. 06/24/15

 

Great Job!

-Heather E. Valley Technology and Communications, LLC. 06/10/15

 

Great service!

-Laura W. 05/05/15

 

Good people and a great job.

-Chuck E. 05/11/15

 

Was faster than I expected. Great quality work!

-Robert B. 03/30/15

 

Very good service. Appreciate it.

-Charles S. 03/30/15

 

Really appreciated how quick, easy, and painless it was to work with you. Thank you!

-Collins C. 03/30/15

 

Very good service. Thank you!

-Bob W. 3/27/15

 

Roger was a great help, and I really enjoyed working with him.

-Paula B. 03/27/15

 

Always a pleasure working with you.

-Dawn W. U.S. Forest Service 03/27/15

 

Thank you very much. You are always timely, efficient, and very courteous.

-Paul Q. Quillen Optical 02/24/15

 

I am convinced that customer service has to be on top of your mission statement. Just because of little things like this letter, promptness, and professionalism. Bravo!

-Paul D. Truck Enterprises 02/25/15

 

First time using your company! Our Technician was friendly and completed the job requested. He also reviewed what he had done and asked me to operate the doors to ensure that they were in proper working order (which they were).

-Wylie W. 02/24/15

 

This was a very pleasant experience. They were courteous and spent the time to make sure it was done right. They even spent a little extra time making sure my door closed properly (which it didn’t before) I appreciate how it was all handled.

-Grace D. 2/19/15

 

Thanks for working with us.

-David H. Shenandoah Vol. Fire Co. 02/22/15

 

Great experience from the initial assessment of what needed to be done, to the actual install. Worked through unforeseen challenges in a reasonable manner. Install went well and enjoyed working with everyone involved.

-Steve S. 02/25/15

 

I was pleased with your service.

-Carolyn W. 2/20/15

 

Everything was completed exactly as discussed.

-Tracy C. 2/19/15

 

Bought a home that had been previously occupied by a large family of renters. Only received one key at the time of closing. Full house was completed quickly and professionally.

-West 2/19/15

 

I appreciated the prompt service and received for repairing the door lock. Your technician was very nice and friendly. I will recommend you to anybody I can for your service. I will call you again if and when I need your help. Thanks!

-Minnie K. 1/12/15

 

Thanks Bill for saving our original lock!

-Jonathan S. 1/11/15

 

We are always happy with the folks at Precision Locksmith.

-Roger M. 1/8/15

 

I can’t say enough about you and your technicians. You guys are the best of the best. It is truely a blessing from the good lord above to have you take care of my needs at home and at church.

-David W. 1/7/15

 

Well done, speedy, and courteous service. Just how I like it! Thanks!

-Ben D. 12/29/14

 

The technician was able to change all of our locks and even create a dead bolt in a matter of a couple hours. Also, called and got an appointment the same day. Very efficient, helpful and cost was very reasonable.

-Jessica A. 12/28/14

 

The technician hung in until the job was complete. Initially there was an issue and when I called the response was prompt. Issue was fixed and door/lock was working professionally afterwards.

-Heather D. 12/24/14

 

I appreciated the fact that he explained everything he did and the reasons for each step he took.

-Sharon L. 12/21/14

 

Bill Kee arrived promptly, explained what he would be doing and showed the new equipment and benefits of the new equipment. I am VERY impressed with the sales and service I recieved. I with use you as my new supplier for the future. The quality and service surpasses the cost- you give more than you charge. I appreciate you.

-Sandra S. 12/1/14

 

You were great to work with.

-Laurie D. 12/1/14

 

Excellent service

-Jeff I. 12/02/14

 

Mr. Dean was very courteous and gave me several tips for do lock preventative care. If I need any service of this type or similar service I will certainly call upon you.

-Jonathan M. 11/24/14

 

I was pleased with your technician and their work.

-Liam M. 11/19/14

 

Great customer service.

-Lauren S. 11/15/14

 

The boss says yes to Precision!!!

-Ryan S. Steven Toyota 11/15/14

 

You are so exceptional and we are so appreciative. From product knowledge to reasonable prices for high quality installations. You are the best!

-Salley S. 11/14/14

 

I really appreciate everything your technicians did to solve my problems.

Patricia M. 11/03/14

 

You guys always do a great job! Thanks! Great response time and great service.

-Eric O. 10/27/14

 

Excellent Service. Thank you

-Shem H. 10/25/14

 

Excellent job! I could not have picked a better place to do the work. Thank you!

-Frank F. 10/24/14

 

Great job – Fast, courteous, and professional! Thank you very much.

-Victoria W. 10/15/14

 

The area supervisor, April, from the Elkton store praised your company today. She said when the technician came out to work on the safe, he was very organized, efficient, and friendly. April was very pleased with his work and shared her comments with me. I wanted to let you know and also to thank you for such great service! Thanks so much and enjoy your day!

Crystal M. 07/10/14

 

Just wanted to take a second to say “Thanks” to Precision Locksmith, its owner, and staff, for their outstanding service time and time again! You all are first class!!

General Manager

-Keith’s Auto Sales 07/01/14

 

On behalf of the Broadway Baptist Church, I would like to commend your employee for being professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I appreciated working with him.

-Carter E. 06/21/14

 

I want to thank y’all for the great service, and look forward to doing business together again!

-Thomas J. 12/02/13

 

Job well done!

-John S. 11/29/12

 

Thank you for taking the time to explain the process of repairing our safe. We learned a lot.

-Emily S. 11/1/11

 

We will certainly use you if we need a locksmith services again. You did a great job.

-David H. 10/31/11

 

The technician was extremely professional and worked diligently to fix my lock problem. I was impressed to receive a call before our appointment confirming he was on the way.

-Susan A. 10/26/11

 

I was impressed with the technicians manners, and his good and friendly nature. My dog loved him

-Kathy F. 10/24/11

 

Thanks. Great Job!

-Dave B. 10/19/11

Smooth Day Spa

 

Your company was able to help us out with a frustrating situation so that we could get our office open without any inconvenience to our clients.

-Pamela H. 9/30/11

 

Thank you for being quick, professional, and efficient.

-Aryn K. 9/5/11

 

You guys rock!

-Susan R. 8/22/11

 

Great service!

-Tomy H. 8/21/11

 

John was very professional and recommended a new door lock which is a lot better that the one we had. Excellent service!

-Brenda B. 7/27/11

 

Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.

-Ashley G. 7/20/11

 

Mr. Stokley,

In response to your questions; your technician John was very professional and clear about our options and pricing.

We were grateful that he showed up so quickly on an emergency call.

John’s work was very well done and he cleaned up thoroughly afterwards.

John is an asset to your company.

-Heather C.

 

Presbytery of Shenandoah 6/27/11

You got there quickly and resolved the issue effortlessly! Thanks!

-Matt H 6/26/11
I feel safer in my home with your security system. I just wish I would of had it done sooner.

-Jesu R. 6/25/11

 

“Precision Locksmith provides fast, accurate and courteous service. They’re always reliable and have equipment that other companies do not, and that allows accommodations for many needs. I have been completely satisfied with all of my dealings and would recommend Precision above any other company.”
-Crystal F.

 

“Thank you! You did a great job!”
-Steve S.

 

“Pardon the informality. Thanks for the locksmith services. I will be sure to recommend you to friends.”
–Deb M.

 

“I have used Precision Locksmith Co. for many purposes… Fred Stokley has always been professional and has provided excellent service in our time of need. He is a true professional.”
–Anthony H.

 

“We are all very pleased.”
–Shelley S.

 

“I also can recommend them on a personal level.  ….they have always been fast, courteous, and very professional.”
–LaDawn K.

 

“I made a call to Precision, and they were there in a flash and saved the day for me. I would like to thank them publicly and recommend them to any of you who ever need a locksmith.”
–Basil H.

 

“Thanks  for checking with me. All is fine…..I certainly enjoy the extra-secure feeling!”
-Rusty S.

 

“Thanks again so very much for your wonderful help. I most definitely have slept better…….knowing that the house is secure at night. I will most definitely and heartedly refer people to you.”
-Mary L.

 

“Your professional assistance was very much appreciated. The services you provided were very prompt, courteous, and quick. I was impressed with the professional and neat appearance of your own company vehicle as well as your attire. Keep up the great work. I would definitely recommend your services.”
-April R.

 

“Thanks a million for helping me out. The timing was perfect!”
-Deana G.

 

“We now can feel much safer with deadbolts on all three doors.”
-Bob H.

 

“I agree they are the best, most professional and courteous of anyone I have used.”
– Sally T.

 

“You guys went over and above! We’re grateful!”
-Jennifer

Call us at (540)433-4007